Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK Ship] 2022 New Launch PAD VII PAD7 with Smartlink C VCI Automotive Diagnostic Tool Support Online Coding and Programming

[UK Ship] 2022 New Launch PAD VII PAD7 with Smartlink C VCI Automotive Diagnostic Tool Support Online Coding and Programming

Latest price:£3,399.00
£2,856.0016% off
  • Item No. SP371
  • Free Shipping

X-431 PAD VII is a high-end comprehensive diagnostic tool with charging base newly developed on the basis of Android 9.0. It supports dual 2.4GHz & 5GHz Wi-Fi communication. In addition to supporting the functions of padv products, it mainly features 13.3inch high-definition display, 8+256 storage space, especially with SmartLink C, which can support SmartLink remote diagnosis.

Write a review

by Mr.W. Howell on Oct 15, 2021
How long is the subscription for software updates and online coding good for?
Replied by Queena on Oct 15, 2021

Hello,
One year free update time.
Regards
Queena

by Mr.Nieminen on Oct 14, 2021
What scan tool do you have that will program my key fob, keyless entry system on 2005 hobda pilot
Replied by Queena on Oct 15, 2021
Hello,
X431 PADIII will program a key fob, keyless entry system on the 2005 honda pilot.
If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.Dimitris Tzanis on Oct 13, 2021
Can you send it from Europe to Greece taxes free?
Replied by Queena on Oct 15, 2021
Hello,
We can send from EU directly.
NO tax.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.patrick ordelman on Sep 13, 2021
great tool can highly reccomend this one.
also shipping to europe with out any trouble.
over all great seller
by Mr.steve on Sep 8, 2021
I have been using this scanner a week now and have found 2 misdiagnosed vehicles from other shops. This scanner loads quickly and so far very user friendly. Still trying to figure out all the things it can do but as of now very happy with it.
by Mr.Michael Saldamarco on Aug 18, 2021
Do i need license for ADAS calibration?
by Mr.Michael Saldamarco on Aug 18, 2021
Is it necessary to connect online when using the pad vii?
by Mr.Ramzi Hamdar on Aug 16, 2021
Hi~
How may days can you ship to Ireland?
Do you have stock in Europe?
Thanks
Replied by Queena on Aug 17, 2021
Hello,
We can only send from China by DHL for now.
Usually need 4-6 days.
Regards
Queena
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.