Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[Anni Sale] Launch X-431 TSGUN TPMS Tire Pressure Detector Handheld Terminator X431 TSGUN Sensor Activator Programming Tool

[Anni Sale] Launch X-431 TSGUN TPMS Tire Pressure Detector Handheld Terminator X431 TSGUN Sensor Activator Programming Tool

Latest price:£159.00
£148.007% off
  • Item No. AD184
  • Free Shipping

Launch X-431 TSGUN is a professional TPMS module with integrated sensor activation, reading, programming and teach-in function. It reads information such as tyre pressure or temperature by receiving signals with different frequencies. It is easy to carry and simple to operate. It can only be used with a LAUNCH X-431 diagnostic device and offers the complete solution on the subject of tyre pressure monitoring systems

Write a review

by Mr.Vadim on Apr 19, 2022
Awesome tpms tool. Paired up with my pro3+ scanner, updaded firmware and was ready to go. I replaced 1 rim on my car and it was freaking out becouse the sensor id was not programmed to the car. Programmed no problems. Also great when you do tire rotation, program the sensors in the correct order. Feels durable and solid. Happy with the tpms gun.
by Mr.Mirian N. on Dec 13, 2021
Great product.
by Mr.Healey1 on Nov 9, 2021
Best TPMS tool I've found to use
Couldn't find any cons to post.
Try it out for your self !
by Mr.Abel M. on Nov 3, 2021
Its made with good materias, durable specially if you work on a car shop, its perfect for personal use but also for shop use its easy , i work at a shop and it has work with every single car i have used. New your customers can be happy when you perform any tmps relearn or reprogram so then can have the tire on the right side where the sensor marks that is, and you can do it fast and easy
by Mr.Brandon S. on Sep 13, 2021
I purchased the launch x-431 Pad VII and also the tsgun tpms and I must say both are excellent products… the tsgun has worked on all the vehicles I’ve tried it on thus far and has saved a lot of money for me…. Will be looking at getting more products very soon
by Mr.zackary jensen on Sep 7, 2021
Does the tsgun work with factory oem sensors?
by Mr.Maxime Caron on Sep 7, 2021
Will this work on 2019 ram 2500?
Replied by Queena on Sep 7, 2021
Hello,
Launch X-431 TSGUN TPMS tool can work on 2019 ram 2500.
If you still have any questions, pls feel free to contact us:sales@launchx431.co.uk
Regards!
Queena
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.