Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[UK Ship] LAUNCH X431 CRP909E OBD2 Car Full System Diagnostic Tool Code Reader Scanner with 15 Reset Service Update Version of CRP909

[UK Ship] LAUNCH X431 CRP909E OBD2 Car Full System Diagnostic Tool Code Reader Scanner with 15 Reset Service Update Version of CRP909

£335.00
  • Item No. SC528
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 CRP909E is a scanner based on Android 7.1 operation system, 7 Inch Touch Screen 1024 * 600 resolution, 6000mAh battery ultra long endurance, RAM 1GB + ROM 16GB can download more vehicle software, It is an intelligent and networkable diagnostic tool based on the Android platform, supporting all OBD functions and basic functions of all systems so as to better cater to the demands from the passenger car DIY market

Write a review

by Mr.Joan N. on May 25, 2022
I kept using the scanner so I could write an accurate review. I have used alot of scanner over the years, and like you may read it does alot of updates the scanner is very capable for the price point. As a matter a fact it does alot more than most any where near its price range. It models a snap on modis updated and even has more reset features. Overall I am very happy with it in the shop and would buy again.
by Mr.Gabe on May 24, 2022
This 909e will scan all of the modules on your vehicle. And it has a plethora of resets available too, which vary by manufacturer of course. I have a high end scan tool that I use for Bidirectional and very involved diagnostics, but I love this 909e for when I don't want to whip out the big gun. A simple oil reset on a BMW, I grab the 909e. What coded after a Fuel Induction service, I grab the 909e to check the codes and quickly clear them. Many, many more. Worth the money.
by Mr.Kristina Se on May 24, 2022
Received, all good.
by Mr.Kasper Nielsen on Apr 24, 2022
Tool feels well built and easy to use. Functions are easy to use and tool has a beautiful display. A must have for the professional shop.
by Mr.Vladimir Parpev on Apr 21, 2022
It is easy to use very simple. And comes with everything I needed. Down side it takes awhile to update .
by Mr.Rytis Rimavicius on Apr 21, 2022
I was worried about getting this because there are so many obd testers but I'm glad I did best scanner I used in a wile!! Tks launch
by Mr.Becky M. on Apr 19, 2022
This thing is great. I even say awesome
by Mr.Keith L on Apr 19, 2022
Great scanner, fast and responsive but sadly after one year you have to pay for new updates.
by Mr.norberto sotelo on Feb 16, 2022
Will the 909E do a steering wheel calibration on 2020 DODGE RAM?
by Mr.Guimbi ngot Mickael on Dec 27, 2021
Ajoutez plus des voitures dans les mises à jour pour plus complète
by Mr.Alvaro Ladeia on Dec 27, 2021
Great piece of kit after researching the opposition’s products I went for this and am not dissatisfied
The auto find chassis and vehicle type is excellent
Very happy and would recommend
by Mr.raymond gudaitis on Dec 13, 2021
Only think I dont like it's not bluetooth other than that it a great product
by Mr.Anthony Weeks on Dec 13, 2021
Replacing an older code reader. seems to work really well. and easy to navigate through.
by Mr.Michael R Jacobson on Nov 3, 2021
This code reader has enabled us to do a lot of our own diagnosis without spending the money to take it into an auto repair shop. It was a great addition to our DIY home shop.
by Mr.Justin Davison on Oct 25, 2021
i have used this a couple of times on a few different cars now and it is easy to use and does its job, i am still yet to use some of the features but overall it is a good item, i would buy this if your a diyer or amateur mechanic rather than the cheaper version because it has a lot more functions
by Mr.Nbar on Sep 8, 2021
How long will this unit receive updates? Some are for 1 year, others give you X amount of updates
Replied by Queena on Sep 10, 2021
Hello,
One year free update time.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.Carlos Quiros on Sep 8, 2021
MUY COMPLETO, Y LA ACTUALIZACIÓN LO DEJA MUY OPERABLE
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.