Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 44 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 9%
NEW!
[UK Ship] Original Launch X431 V+ X431 PRO3 Full System Diagnostic Tool (Global Version) 2 Years Free Update Online

[UK Ship] Original Launch X431 V+ X431 PRO3 Full System Diagnostic Tool (Global Version) 2 Years Free Update Online

£769.00
  • Item No. SP184
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V+ is a typical diagnostic device contributed by Launch to diagnostic industry concerning Internet application. You can use X431 V+ to diagnose full car model and full system fault through Bluetoooth. Working Principle is Bluetooth communication between DBSCar connector and Android Tablet. It can diagnose the more than 80 US, Asian and European vehicle coverage for share maintenance data and case library, provide instant maintenance information, and build public and private maintenance social circle,etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Alain Medina on May 25, 2022
Buenísima inversión
by Mr.Ramirez on May 24, 2022
So far so good I've been for few months already, Active test,and special functions work as spected.
Only thing is that this tablet does not have all ADAS calibrations functions.
But it's been a good investment.
by Mr.Michael on Mar 10, 2022
Good product, running at 100%, fast shipping
by Mr.Nijaz on Mar 9, 2022
I get it all right
by Mr.Pavlos on Mar 5, 2022
Good product and speedy shipping from the seller
by Mr.Rashid Bhatti on Mar 2, 2022
Really happy with this. It's a professional unit. Came very fast from Europe warehouse and it was dispatched the same day. The unit itself is a fast working tablet.
by Mr.Nusly on Feb 12, 2022
El producto cumple con mis espectativas
by Mr.Coopers Automotive on Feb 12, 2022
Very user friendly & also does everything a snap on does & a fraction of the cost
by Mr.Atomic Punk on Feb 12, 2022
Will it support 2016 Dodge Ram 3500 with Cummins engine?
Replied by Queena on Feb 14, 2022
Yes,support.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.Dilly's Adv on Jan 7, 2022
I have only used this product a few times so far. I can tell from the little I have dont that this tool is very capable of doing everything I would ever need to do and then some. I just need to work through the learning curve.
by Mr.gc on Jan 7, 2022
Got this and so far its done what was expected happy with it used to replace a aultel maxs908p because the cost to update it is close to this cost. Found a special at under 1000
by Mr.El Madera on Dec 27, 2021
Works out of box. Turn it on m, hook to Wi-Fi, Bluetooth to VCI. There are tons of features for ford, Mercedes not so much. Haven’t messed with it in the 2020 Mercedes but for a few hours.
by Mr. Angela Keeble on Dec 27, 2021
This item arrived on time good quality & was as expected..good value for money
by Mr.Dale Silverhand Motors on Dec 27, 2021
Fantastic bit of kit, easy to use,
Value for money and comes in a strong cary case
by Mr.dani tritz on Dec 13, 2021
I was looking for a professional scanner that could do everything that the big brand (SnapOn/Matco/etc.) scanners could do. This scanner is great! It does everything I could want it to! Great product at a great price and fast shipping!
by Mr.Guillermo Cortez Alfonzo on Dec 13, 2021
Excelente inversión!!!
Fácil uso Excelente calidad precio valor.
by Mr.Abimael vazquez on Dec 10, 2021
Su facilidad y rapidez; información técnica
by Mr.Dale Silverhand Motors on Nov 25, 2021
Its a great tool to have in the work shop only one issue for me that is the usb lead did not work had to replace it
by Mr.Brandi S. Fletcher on Nov 9, 2021
I have never used a tool like this, I have only used a basic code reader, I have watched alot of video's on how to use and diagnose alot of problems. I really enjoy using this diagnostic tool.
The only thing I don't like about it is you can't hang it off your steering wheel very well.
by Mr.Dale Moore on Nov 3, 2021
Works great. Registration for updates was easy.
Great tool. Thanks
Total 44 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.